Day 10: Overdue Goals

As my baby’s birthday is approaching in two days, I am setting some goals for myself. Overdue goals.

  • Cut out the Coke (I stopped drinking it about a year ago, but started it again and it’s difficult to stop again!)
  • Drink more water – some days I don’t drink water until after lunch
  • Get 6 – 8 hours of sleep – my sleep schedule is off and I need to get it back on track
  • Get some cardio in at least 3 times a week
  • Do some strength training (it was so difficult to lift the baby carrier even when there was no baby in it)
  • Lose the baby weight (from all three kids)

I can’t believe my baby will be 15 in two days!!!

3 thoughts on “Day 10: Overdue Goals

  1. I love how you don’t tell us until the very end how old your “baby” is–that makes it feel like that’s how overdue the goals are, and it made me chuckle.

    Like

Leave a comment