Day 31: It’s Over

After today, Slice of Life 2023 is over!

After today, my daily reading of different slices is over!

After today, the guilt of reading a slice, but not commenting will be over!

After today, a weekend remains before spring break is over!

After today, my spring break to-do list is over!

It now becomes my Summer to-do list!

Thank you to everyone that read and commented on my posts, and thank you to those that stopped to read but didn’t comment. I am you! Some nights I just enjoyed reading numerous slices after posting a handful of comments. Yet others I commented on almost every single post I read. This year it was a struggle to write for 31 days. We will see what March 2024 is like . . . I might see you again then!

8 thoughts on “Day 31: It’s Over

  1. Congratulations on making it through the challenge! I loved catching up with you again! And thank you so much for stopping and commenting so much on my blog. I appreciate it so much! Have a great rest of your spring break!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment