Day 13: Checklist

The email came today and within an hour I started writing my checklist of what will get accomplished in the next 3 weeks.

To Be Completed by April 6th

  • clean out dresser drawers
  • clean out closets
  • redo office
  • clean out basement
  • grade papers
  • make appointments for annual physicals in June
  • complete lesson plans for first week back
  • donate clothes
  • get sticker renewed for car
  • take John out for driving practice

And that was what popped into my head the first 10 minutes. I am REALLY HOPING that something will be crossed off the list!

If not, there is another checklist that will be written on April 5th:

To Be Completed by August 10th

7 thoughts on “Day 13: Checklist

  1. You listed three cleanings! I know cleaning tends to be the last thing to do but the first thing on my list too. 😀

    Like

  2. This list says so much and also gives you permission to let life happen in the next three weeks knowing that a list is not a contract, but a way of making thinking visible. Interesting idea for a slice.

    Like

  3. You listed three cleanings! I know cleaning tends to be the last thing to do but the first thing on my list too! 😀

    Like

Leave a comment